References
Lucky Lady Oil Company                     UCR Commercial Realty
817-740-7401                                    469-232-3400
Rick Canady                                       Elizabeth Eorgan
rcanady@luckylady.biz                        eeorgan@ucrassetservices.com



Tarrant Regional Water District            Milestone Management                     817-335-2491                                    214-561-1263
Tim Kolar                                           Rodney Burris 
tkolar@trwd.com                                rburris@milestone-mgt.com



Developers Diversified Realty              Glimcher Properties LP
214-222-8999                                   817-332-5700
Steven Deeter                                   Susan Holland
sdeeter@ddrc.com                             sholland@glimcher.com



Courtney and Courtney Properties       Steel Inspectors of Texas
817-292-3333                                   817-246-8096
Will Courtney                                     Larry Peel
                                                        steel_inspectors@yahoo.com


American Aero
John Korte
817-625-2366




Website Builder